Sue's Entertainment Update: Netflix Changing Their Rating System... More Hosting Gigs For Tyra Banks

Tyra Banks got another hosting gig under her belt... and Netflix is changing the way you rate their shows!

LISTEN HERE >>

Saturday Night Live announced its final four hosts for Season 42 on Thursday, and there’s one in particular who stands out. Melissa McCarthy, the world’s greatest Sean Spicer impersonator, is scheduled to host the show on May 13. The other three hosts will be Jimmy Fallon on April 15, Chris Pine on May 6 and Dwayne Johnson, who will close out the season on May 20.… With the final four episodes, SNL will be doing something it’s never done before: Airing the show live across the country. The episodes will air at 11:30 on the East Coast, 10:30 Central Time, 9:30 Mountain Time and at 8:30 on the West Coast.

Netflix is changing its ratings system to thumbs up or down. A Netflix’s VP says “five stars feels very yesterday now” so they are moving to the like/dislike approach. The new rating system is set to roll out globally starting in April.

Amazon has released a trailer for their new docu-series American Playboy. The 13-episode television show draws from unprecedented access to more than 17,000 hours of footage and 2,600-plus scrapbooks from Hugh Hefner‘s personal archives. The series begins in postwar America and takes viewers through the launch of Playboy magazine in 1953 and the next six decades of Hefner’s life and career.

Tyra Banks has TWO hosting gigs now. First we learned that she’ll be replacing Nick Cannon as the host of America’s Got Talent. Now VH1 announced that Banks, the original host of America’s Next Top Model is returning after a one-season absence.

And Beauty and the Beast hits theaters today. Expected to have a HUGE weekend. Tickets are selling out.